Byzantine Studio

Shopping Cart: $0.00 0 items

From the blog

why is enbridge down so much today

Line-5 was damaged earlier this year and taken out of service. After four straight increases, home sales are down unexpectedly. How can you say no to an 8.3% dividend, that comes with no K-1? I am not a financial professional, and I can buy, sell, or hold any investment at anytime. MarketBeat does not provide financial advice and does not issue recommendations or offers to buy stock or sell any security. As you can see, they've been solidly in a range the last 6 months without much beta.

December 3rd marks the third anniversary of the in-service date of the controversial expansion and reversal of the Enbridge Line 9 pipeline.